Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


RavvaNBRavvaNB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

Good game!

Short but a good point and click adventure. As for the unused items, some adventure games have them. I loved the three headed monster joke... Anyway, I'm off to play the sequel! Cheers!



brbmanbrbman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

great game

but whats the point of the comb and the revolver



IxAMxDEATH4IxAMxDEATH4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

not bad but not the best eithier

good and bad in my opion i mean u just stand there and let this thing pick u up thats soo dumb i mean rlly dumb u would either run or fight that damn thing



Regi208Regi208

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

nice game

I thought he was dead after the explosion at the end



kingdodongo42kingdodongo42

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

its okay but more gore than a shooter

like the last person what was the point of comb and gun?