Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


AylaveiaAylaveia

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

It was funny

the characters bob up and down, and why did you have to kill the sane prisoner yet you cant cut up the guard and whats with the ending where the beast just runs towards you while your standing still trying to light a match



zombiefoxrankzombiefoxrank

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

good game

yay i finally beat it the last part with the makeshift flamthrower was a stumper
awsome game though
they could have easied it up on the graphic


People find this review helpful!

QteemoQteemo

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Barf

Got bored quick, and too slow.



Random001Random001

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

Comb

Why he has got a comb, he´s bald!


People find this review helpful!

Wesker666Wesker666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

nice

that`s one of the reasons why you should not pick up the soap if you dropped it,neither in the army or jail...


People find this review helpful!