Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2006 | 6:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update* Hi Folks. Thanks for the awesome support and feedback. This game has been so worth the effort. Just a little update to the game file. I fixed his bad case of arm-detached-ness. Updated some animations. Made it so you can actually play it twice without it breaking. And more importantly fixed the walking animation. So he looks less like he's shat himself. Thanks again! Thanks for all of your reviews. Oh, I'd just like to point out that I have never played the suffering :P Any complains I am sure I will find out :)
*Edit*#2 Front Page?! WOWOWOW! A real dream come true! On fire! With zombies and ninjas and all sorts of cool things! Thanks so so so much!

*Edit* Daily First?! Wow. It's a dream come true! I didn't expect this much! Thank you everyone who voted, and all who review!

Firstly, this game is quite high on the graphics side. So low quality is recommended. Sorry.
But on the bright side: I've been working on this for ages with the awesome cicla. It is a dark monkey island style puzzle game and I hope you all enjoy it's splendor.
The game is sponsored by rustygames.com - a walkthrough can be found at http://www.rustygames.com /article.php?id=26.
Enjoy folks!

Reviews


CerzakCerzak

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars 8 days ago

I like the concept of the game, its definitely going somewhere. There are errors though, but unlike others im not going to complain about the voice overs. The things that annoyed me most of this game was the misspelling in the subtitle dialogue now and then. It's also a slight nuisance that its hard to pick some stuff up that are smaller and you really have to go steady on your cursor. All in all, good game, i like the concept, but there are simple, minor errors that can be fixed.

Btw, this was also one of the games that ruined my childhood when i was 8, thanks for that one XD



colserra3colserra3

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

This game is more or less just guesswork and I don't understand why, in the cut scenes the art changes but overall... meh.



MrMoodMrMood

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2014

that was funny and easy :D love it



K3rb3r0sK3rb3r0s

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2014

Damn, when I read "Pick up Soap" and the screaming monster appeared I thought the guy was going to get it. Luckily it wasn't a foul joke.


People find this review helpful!

madnes4madnessmadnes4madness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2014

its good to bad its short not to mention the voice acting isn't great but the thing that's on my mind is, why make it so the gun can be part of your inventory it has no purpose in the game at all overall I enjoyed it


People find this review helpful!