Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 14, 2006 | 1:15 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 15, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey everybody. I'm back again for my latest game, Bullet Bill 2.

*Edit. Thanks a lot for the awards, it's my first weekly award and it mean a lot to me, yay!*

-The character codes are working now, hopefully that's the last bug dealt with.-

This took too long to make, it's 4x longer than Bullet Bill 1 and it uses mouse control (which a lot of you asked for). It also has checkpoints, multiple levels (i.e. Castle, Underground) and boss fights! Hopefully you have a decent computer so it won't lag. ^^;

If you come across any glitches in the game. please PM me so I can get it sorted.

Have fun!

Reviews


deastroyer565deastroyer565

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

flying flaming shyguy...

possible bowsers kingdom refrence? lol good game



AciD-Of-AnkhackAciD-Of-Ankhack

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2006

hmm...

I liked bullet bill, so you could guess I would like this one...

I didnt...

I FREAKIN WORSHIPED IT!
YOU SAVED MY DAY, PAL! I LOVE this!
This has got to be the most l33t flash game ever submitted to NG.
All my 5 r belong to this!



CJW777CJW777

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

Very good game.=)

Some of the character choices were hilarious! The (4th Character) looked so doofy flying through the air, and the (5th Character) looked so funny! And the (6th Character) looked cool.=) I also liked how you put the (2nd and 7th Characters) in because they showed you made it, seeing as one represented you, and the other was from one of your past flash movies.=) The (8th Character) was big to say the least, and it was definetly a "good reward" for anybody who beat the 8th World, seeing as it can do (insert ability of the 8th Character here).

I must say that the Boss for World 1 and World 2 were confused. Why did you not put Big Boo as the boss for the 2nd World, cause it was the one with the first Ghost House, and the Hammer Brother would have been better for World 1. But other then that, I thought the way you had to fight each boss was very creative.=)

Are you planning to make a Bullet Bill 3? Because I am certain if it was possible for you to put more charcetrs into a game, and more types of levels it would make it even better! You never used a Jungel like level, or a Volcano level, those would have been great level ideas.=) However, Bullet Bill 2 is perfect, but there is always a way to make something better is all I am sayin'.=)

Peace out,dude.=) BTW, with all your awesome Flashes, I have put you on my Fave artists list, right with Randy Solem and Alvin Earthworm.Congrats.=)



RandomStarRandomStar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

Nice

I played through the whole game, then I decided to check out the new characters. And I needed a password. How do you expect me to remember them!? You could have said that you need passwords for the other characters. Anyway, except for that, very nice.



MarioNintendoMarioNintendo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2006

Cool! Awesome! But...

What is the character and instruction buttons are supposed to do?

They don't work