Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 12, 2006 | 6:17 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Slug
    Metal Slug Spoofs, tributes and games based on one of the greatest game franchises ever!

Author Comments

Work on the Finale is almost is complete! 3 years baby! It's coming!

EDIT 4/3/10: 4 years baby! It's coming!

Reviews


RobertTownleyRobertTownley

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

Watching all was worth wasting time

U were right man ept5 was the best yet but what happened to the squad when the lol giant crap was down in the sewer?


Dusty-Gorilla responds:

Giant crap in the sewer? Well some people take mad shits.


snoopy92snoopy92

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2008

Good going!

CRAB BATTLE! CRAAAAB BATTLE!

This movie rocked. I watched the older ones a few years back, and they were okay, but this one was a major improvement. Plus the voice acting, and the music (SOAD and Serj Tankian = much love).

Keep up the good work! 5/5


People find this review helpful!
Dusty-Gorilla responds:

Ohh Serj is my lover. CRAAAAB BATTLE!


Genta8Genta8

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2008

AWESOME!

That was cool!
And you should use the Whats its weak point? joke for the crab thingy. OF course, thats just a suggestion, the next will be awesome no matter what!


Dusty-Gorilla responds:

Haha I hope so. CRAB BATTLE!


thundercumthundercum

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

my other sumary was to short : ( i vote5 and rate9

Wow way to step it up(not that the others were'nt as good), i really enjoyed this entry dusty, and by the way how did daniel die if he was closest to the hole(im going to assume he slipped on somthing and missed the hole but not entirely lol) im going to give this entry a 9 out of 10 because if it was 10 i be doing what i do while i watch your tankmen spoof. But anyways i simply enthralled by the creativity.
Amazing. Great job i look foward to watching the next.


Dusty-Gorilla responds:

And the gods shall shower you with rainbows and orgasms.


EzeekielEzeekiel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2008

Awww man.

Who was that Hunk looking guy? He seemed to be scripted with regular soldier actions, but entirely customized. What metal slug was he in and how'd you do it?


Dusty-Gorilla responds:

He was custom made by my good friend The-Protagonist.