Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2006 | 10:08 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

SMB3TALE II IS PLANNED FOR NOVEMBER 20th, wich is also my birthday! So write it down, haha!

*Thank all who voted for this, weekly 5, yay!*
*FRONTPAGE? WOW! My first ever! Thanks alot!*
*Thank you, Newgrounds, for this Daily Feature!*

My anwer to all the Epic Sprite movies everywhere. This is my biggest, longest and best movie ever! Made because I absolutely love Super Mario Bros. 3, and I really like expressing my own adventures and scenes. I have worked on this piece since August 2005, and now, In 2006, It is finally done!
I Hope you guys enjoy. - 2nd

Reviews


DeathAgent46DeathAgent46

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 10, 2006

Nice job on this sprite flashwork!well done!

i credit you, sir flash sprite maker! please make the second episode, since this one was a huge hit!
this is a VERY unique flash idea, and not most flashwork/spritework don't even COMPARE to this flash! Good job, and i hope that this will reach an INCREDIBLE point in the universe of Newgrounds, and will find itself one day on the FRONT PAGE! I am a HUGE fan of your work, and for anyone that says that this is A STUPID FLASH, i will personally delete you of your existence FOREVER!



MastaPeaceMastaPeace

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2006

Pretty Gewd

I love the whole sprite theme u got going right now and it wasn't half bad. There were a few things though: like theres that little space of crap on the top that says presented by and it wont go away even during the movie. Also, the fight scenes were great but the other parts either didnt make much sense or were dragged out. Nevertheless, I enjoyed it, just work on the bugs and i bet it'll make the front page!



zeroblade1zeroblade1

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 10, 2006

Good Video but...

I hate how in most mario video's people kill off luigi, but neverless good job



GaigasGaigas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2006

Good

Luigi gets whooped like in every other mario flash, but at least he isnt dead.. I hope.



SebastianLopezSebastianLopez

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2006

your best movie so far ;)

hi callum, long time no see!!!

i loved your movie, the animation is kickass, the story is getting totally interesting, and it deserves a higher score :)

keep going, my buddy, finish the part 2!!!!!!!!