Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2006 | 10:08 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

SMB3TALE II IS PLANNED FOR NOVEMBER 20th, wich is also my birthday! So write it down, haha!

*Thank all who voted for this, weekly 5, yay!*
*FRONTPAGE? WOW! My first ever! Thanks alot!*
*Thank you, Newgrounds, for this Daily Feature!*

My anwer to all the Epic Sprite movies everywhere. This is my biggest, longest and best movie ever! Made because I absolutely love Super Mario Bros. 3, and I really like expressing my own adventures and scenes. I have worked on this piece since August 2005, and now, In 2006, It is finally done!
I Hope you guys enjoy. - 2nd

Reviews


mario2007mario2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2007

i get whats gonna happen!

luigi is gonna bump one of those blocks, sending out a 1-up mushroom. luigi is going to come out near the middle or end of the
movie, helping mario with whatever problem he is in. by the way, i havent whatched #2 of it yet.



SwordboySwordboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2007

Super Mario 3 RULEZ!!! -\/-

SMB3 is one of my favorite games too! I liked how you used Super Smash Brothers sounds and the whole story was funny.



Mr-mario1989Mr-mario1989

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

nice story

if i see this i think some voice's from new super mario bros and other stuff.
great job man

I MIND IT!!!!!!!!



seganesjrseganesjr

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2007

The animation is great.

This was really well done. The animations look really good and it shows you put a lot of hard work in it. The fighting is cool and I enjoed every second of it.



littlepeople1990littlepeople1990

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2007

Rasengan good, instant pwnage bad

It was awesome especially cuz of that fire rasngan and rhe pirahnas. But why did Luigi get incredibly pwned in the first part. That pissed me off. Luigi couldve kicked a little ass. It made him look weak. Awesome fic tho