Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2006 | 11:49 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 7, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place November 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

1st part of a small trilogy. This is a return to Old School Miss Dynamite animation style. Kagome and Mizura are back as Eva and Blackie. Mizura also provides the voices of the Pu Sisters. Ice Wolf also returns as the voice of Al Qaeda lt. Zawahiri. Damonin provides some new "silly folk" music. There is an Easter Egg and it is really easy to find. The Pu Sisters will be back in the next episode.

Reviews


Loader2K1Loader2K1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2006

(See review)

After watching the latest episode in your Miss Dynamite series, I'm still wondering why you haven't pitched the idea of a MD cartoon series to a cable network (in this case, Adult Swim). In my opinion, MD is WAY too awesome to simply stay on the Internet.

Alright, now that the ass-kissing is aside, I'm going to say that this was the best-looking episode so far. I liked how you used the sexual innuendo between Eva and Blackie at the beginning of the ep. And to have them join Al-Qaeda for health insurance was a dumb but funny idea. My only real complaint is that the episode could have been longer. I just hope to see the next episode before the year is over.

I look forward to seeing the next episode. I want to see what the Pu sisters are truly capable of as well as Eva and Blackie's usual antics. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!
Sirkowski responds:

Yeah, I guess I should send a demo or something.


R6TimR6Tim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2006

fucking sweet

you can never have too many nipples.

good shit dude, make more :)


People find this review helpful!

PraxisPraxis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2006

Cannot stop the Dynamite!

Dude! You're a master of pop culture. Your jokes are top notch and damn funny! I especially like how you don't leave a single part of your story, plot and characters alone from your own scrutany...something tells me you've been asked those questions many times already.

I'm surprised I didn't see you at the last comic book expo that came to Toronto, this passed September... Mostly because I missed you during your last visit to the Exhibition. It was the first one I've been able to make it to in a long time.

Keep up the great work!


Sirkowski responds:

Aaaw! That's too bad cuz I'm not going back next year. X-)


WolfprinceWolfprince

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2007

nice...

keep makin these, no matter what anyone says



pimpkainepimpkaine

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2006

Child abuse, yea-ah!

I wonder how unusual it would be if a 14 year old (I guess) compared boob sizes with you?

But still, this is an awesome episode! Maybe you can have your own show on Adult Swim.(!?) Keep it up!