Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2006 | 10:53 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 7, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Type as fast as you can to survive the enemy threat! Compete for the top spot on the high score boards.

Reviews


VinnyyVinnyy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2008

Wow!

I cant believe I was so retarded the last time I wrote a review for this game! I cant believe that I never figured out that u need to type and press enter in order to shoot , but now I know! Now I also agree that its a good game!



Bob609891Bob609891

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2007

WOW

This game rocks out loud.
Fun, education, literacy promotion, and violence for the kids all in one!
999 out of 10
But... it needs a grammer and sentence structure for all the retarded newgrounders. I smell a sequel! lol
KEEP EM COMING!



SailorButterflySailorButterfly

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2007

I love this game!

This was a lot of fun! I love to type, so this game was made for me. lol! I also just got a new keyboard today, and this was a great way for me to test it out! ^^



kuckleskuckles

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2007

nice

Increasing the typing and killing ppl this is great! LOL
here is my score: 25. kuckles 44030 August 29, 2007 .
Its a cool game Play it!



homoslayerhomoslayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2006

educational

this is one of those games that is REALLY fun but could actually be put in a school! rofl they really need to use this.