Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2006 | 7:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 8, 2006
  • Daily Feature November 6, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Greasy Moose
    Greasy Moose The world of Greasy Moose is filled with all sorts of odd characters.

Author Comments

Squiddy sketch comedy featuring Mongoose Man, the Probe Salesman and Ben Affleck.

Reviews


DeathByTrainDeathByTrain

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2006

Off-the-wall Greatness!

I love this kind of odd, off-the-wall humor. Makes you laugh inside and out. To you folks who can find this sick- you know you laugh when you see this in private.



GoldenFoolGoldenFool

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 8, 2006

Greasy mosse returns!

I luv the stuff you put out, quite easily my fav flash artist.



Lurch-420Lurch-420

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2006

WTF

I gave this a 5, ui laughed, i cried, i wanted to trow up, i even got a boner...... did i say that outloud? oopes



Professor-DoomProfessor-Doom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2006

Holy Shit.

D3r R0x0rz.



PossiblyCleverPossiblyClever

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2006

Congratulations!

Congratulations! You win the Internet. Seriously. I love humor that's so odd, random, and just out of the blue like this. It's flash animators like you that make me want to become one myself.
And as an added bonus, you can understand what I'm typing in this review! Yay for actually having a legitimate grasp on the English language!
As a little extra question, will any of the other Greasy Moose comics be animated? I'd really love to see more animated versions of the various exploits of Gooseman and other characters.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks dude,
i've got more plans for gooseman animations but they're new ideas, i was considering doing the comic where he's in nepal, but probably not for a while