Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2006 | 8:24 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!

Author Comments

here is the best version
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/350180

09/07/07 edit for the new version: STOP ASKING TO REMOVING CLOCKS AND ADDING MC7 SPRITES. Anyway you will se a new scene creator at madness day ;)

09/27/07: Oh sorry!i forgot to say that
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/401481

Reviews


realkillerhankrealkillerhank

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

cooooooooooooooooooooooooool

i love madness scene creator ^_^



UltimateTommy12UltimateTommy12

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

i gues its good



IntoneifyStudioIntoneifyStudio

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

needs something...

something that could be fun is if you mad it to where you could animate your dude into some sort of mini animation board and make him do all soarts of stuff!!! :3


People find this review helpful!

Jim5557383Jim5557383

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

No offence but I LOVE THIS GAME but it has no rotate or that much just to much stuff that's it would love rotate



DpmgonewildDpmgonewild

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2010

Heh

Hmmmm Where to begin
Bad layering
Bad Graphic
And also for future reference make more then one song play this is probably the worst amount of time I spent ever.
Only advice I can give you is to try to work on the above and you might have a nice game on your hands.
3/10, 2/5


Doctor-Gordon responds:

flash by dpmgonewild -none-

naruto fag