Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2006 | 8:24 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!

Author Comments

here is the best version
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/350180

09/07/07 edit for the new version: STOP ASKING TO REMOVING CLOCKS AND ADDING MC7 SPRITES. Anyway you will se a new scene creator at madness day ;)

09/27/07: Oh sorry!i forgot to say that
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/401481

Reviews


gummyboigummyboi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

nice

it was a good game very big selection, although there are a few bugs i would like to point out to you,

1) the clowns "!" sign cannot move

2) neither can some of the glasses or guns

3) the squirting blood motion clip cannot be moved either

4) some of the glasses will appear BEHIND a characters head

i think that was all. If you can please fix these bugs, i also suggest you put a few more songs in aswell as a manual song chooser but other than that, great game!

and as the guy be4 me said " madness is meant to be serious, not about comedy" so therefor you dont have to worry about the humor score.


Doctor-Gordon responds:

thank you


ander3ander3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2007

Finally enough blood!

Overall:
Finally a madness scene creator which has enough blood for my sick ideas :P

Graphics:
Excellent graphics, I especially liked hank and the clown ^^ Where did you get them from?

Style:
Hey, It's madness, right? Anything else to say?

Sound:
Pretty nice sound too...

Voilence:
I LOOOOVE Madness scenes with lots of blood and this is perfect... Added it to my favs ^^

Interactivity:
Super scene creator, lots of things and BLOOD... euhm... Only stupid thing was you couldn't change the music...

Humor:
Awww, who needs humor with madness? Madness is serious. Go on like this! I love your scene makers!


Doctor-Gordon responds:

thank you


legoglock18clegoglock18c

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2008

wwwwwooooooowwwwww!!!!!!!!:)

teh best madness //make your guy// ever! tip should add more music n stuff but is good



xbomb7xbomb7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2007

sweet

but you should have zombie heads also and feet, but still its awesome! 9/10


Doctor-Gordon responds:

^^ thanks


yos2yos2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2006

kewl!

that was cool! yeah i liked to make all kind of bloody scens...altogh not being able to turn items made it a little annoying and you made the scene to small i bairly can put something in there... altoght you did well, and please update this game into a more popular game! :)


Doctor-Gordon responds:

thank you