Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2006 | 8:24 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!

Author Comments

here is the best version
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/350180

09/07/07 edit for the new version: STOP ASKING TO REMOVING CLOCKS AND ADDING MC7 SPRITES. Anyway you will se a new scene creator at madness day ;)

09/27/07: Oh sorry!i forgot to say that
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/401481

Reviews


fidel5000fidel5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2007

it's awesome

I don't have sound so i can't rate the sound but you have inspired me I will go make a madness flash
"I think I found waldo" BANG!!! "now to find carmen sandieggo"


Doctor-Gordon responds:

lol thnx


hooblah14hooblah14

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

Good

good game needs a little work though keep at it
by the way what is the name of that song that was playing?


Doctor-Gordon responds:

thnx


gummyboigummyboi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

nice

it was a good game very big selection, although there are a few bugs i would like to point out to you,

1) the clowns "!" sign cannot move

2) neither can some of the glasses or guns

3) the squirting blood motion clip cannot be moved either

4) some of the glasses will appear BEHIND a characters head

i think that was all. If you can please fix these bugs, i also suggest you put a few more songs in aswell as a manual song chooser but other than that, great game!

and as the guy be4 me said " madness is meant to be serious, not about comedy" so therefor you dont have to worry about the humor score.


Doctor-Gordon responds:

thank you


ander3ander3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2007

Finally enough blood!

Overall:
Finally a madness scene creator which has enough blood for my sick ideas :P

Graphics:
Excellent graphics, I especially liked hank and the clown ^^ Where did you get them from?

Style:
Hey, It's madness, right? Anything else to say?

Sound:
Pretty nice sound too...

Voilence:
I LOOOOVE Madness scenes with lots of blood and this is perfect... Added it to my favs ^^

Interactivity:
Super scene creator, lots of things and BLOOD... euhm... Only stupid thing was you couldn't change the music...

Humor:
Awww, who needs humor with madness? Madness is serious. Go on like this! I love your scene makers!


Doctor-Gordon responds:

thank you


30cent30cent

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2007

cool

i made the eliminater from madness elimination oh and nice game


Doctor-Gordon responds:

thank you