Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 3, 2006 | 4:55 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • That's My Fulp
    That's My Fulp We don't actually act like this but it's funny to watch.

Author Comments

That's My Fulp Episode 6: Back To The Portal.

Will respond to all reviews.

www.MaddFlash.net

Reviews


IceDragon64IceDragon64

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

Getting better, guys

I thought this one was the funniest and Tom Wilson's song made it even better.

I was wondering how it would end and the final 'OK', in that resigned voice was perfect.

The first time the explosion went off in 1 I didn't like it, it just seemed like you didn't know how to end the flash, but now I kind of look forward to it!

You just gotta wonder what the relationship between Tom and Wade is really like and what they make of this series.

Best Wishes,
Ice


MaddFlash2 responds:

Yeah I'd love to see what they think of it!


KayoKsaKayoKayoKsaKayo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

who needs titles

wow, somthing that doesn't suck. It wasn't that bad at all. next time read newgrounds history. I know that the portal started around the year 2000, but newgrounds started in the year 1996.


MaddFlash2 responds:

Doc was confused. He's getting old you know. Wade from the future goes back in time to April 2000 to tell the other Wade how to create the portal!


imthedudeimthedude

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

One mistake off the bat

Newgrounds first came out in 1996, not 2000.
I do have to say that it was fairly amusing, and the charcter drawings, though fairly rough in all honestly, were close enough approximations that one was able to tell whom was being parodied. The sound was clear, even if at times choppy. All in all, it's a little rough but with practice you should become a pretty damn good artist.


MaddFlash2 responds:

Wade from the future goes back in time to April 2000 to tell the other Wade how to create the portal!


MistertbonesMistertbones

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

Very funny!

This is a great movie, and the ending song was very funny. This is one of the better movies on the portal recently. Great job!


MaddFlash2 responds:

Well thank you man!


VinisVinis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

Realy nice

I leked it. I love back to the future trilogy and I liked this spoof.
I realy like "That's My Fulp" series. Please make more.
<3, k?


MaddFlash2 responds:

We will make more!