Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2006 | 6:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(EDIT: Thanks for frontpage guys! Viva la Newgrounds!)
(EDIT: SAVE GAME FEATURE NOW ADDED!! While you wait for the newgrounds mod's to add the new version, heres one already uploaded!
www.gamegecko.com/botare
na2.php)

Hey guys
Back due to popular demand, it's BotArena2! The new game is filled with new features, such as improved AI, a wide array of weapons, new items types such as plating and chassis, more levels, better effects/sounds and smoother gameplay!

Strategically build and manage your team of bots, and work your way through all of the tournaments and earn the BotArena cup!

Reviews


SuperFlonicSuperFlonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2006

Also, same problem

To the guys before me, same problem here, at the last stage :@
Back to the game
Luv it <3



NeoVenomNeoVenom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

Very good.

Loved every bit of this game, perfect in every way!!!!
If you are goin to make more (please if you could) add more features so you can have bots that are faster/slower.

P.S I finally unlocked the last level and was saving a lot of money so I could fight multiple times...anyways it crashed with me never seeing the last level!!!! Please look into this.



ishnockishnock

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2008

sweet

loved it


People find this review helpful!

italian-dragon84italian-dragon84

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2006

Crash

Apparently this game has been crashing quite a bit for people. It's happened to me as well, and your save feature on your webpage doesn't do jack.

Apart from that, this game kicks ass. I just wish I could get through it.


People find this review helpful!

NightMare-GodNightMare-God

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

DAMMMMMMMM

dam that was a awesome game loved it maybe put more team wieght on and make a third one plz and last level was easy plz make third one plzzzzzzzz