Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2006 | 6:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(EDIT: Thanks for frontpage guys! Viva la Newgrounds!)
(EDIT: SAVE GAME FEATURE NOW ADDED!! While you wait for the newgrounds mod's to add the new version, heres one already uploaded!
www.gamegecko.com/botare
na2.php)

Hey guys
Back due to popular demand, it's BotArena2! The new game is filled with new features, such as improved AI, a wide array of weapons, new items types such as plating and chassis, more levels, better effects/sounds and smoother gameplay!

Strategically build and manage your team of bots, and work your way through all of the tournaments and earn the BotArena cup!

Reviews


MightywayneMightywayne

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2006

This is the best Flash game I've played in my life

And that is really saying something. Congrats.

All it could use is online play, and I'm wondering why you didn't add a save feature from the start!



coolguyzhencoolguyzhen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2006

This is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!

One of my favs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!



zarosianzarosian

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2006

kickass

its a well designed game, and its not impossible to beat. its fun to max out two bots, winding up with a dream team that beats the last round easily



jibbodahibbojibbodahibbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2006

great game

Go make this for Nintendo DS wouldnt that be awesome with the touch screen and stuff.


People find this review helpful!

nicolasvnicolasv

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2006

Great game, but buggy

This game definitely needs a save feature.

I tried playing this game 3 times and each time it crashed the browser at some point (I was using firefox).

I guess I'll give it another shot with IE.