Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2006 | 6:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(EDIT: Thanks for frontpage guys! Viva la Newgrounds!)
(EDIT: SAVE GAME FEATURE NOW ADDED!! While you wait for the newgrounds mod's to add the new version, heres one already uploaded!
www.gamegecko.com/botare
na2.php)

Hey guys
Back due to popular demand, it's BotArena2! The new game is filled with new features, such as improved AI, a wide array of weapons, new items types such as plating and chassis, more levels, better effects/sounds and smoother gameplay!

Strategically build and manage your team of bots, and work your way through all of the tournaments and earn the BotArena cup!

Reviews


mrninja123mrninja123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2008

Great game

Bit easy but still a great game.



petersonjgpetersonjg

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2007

Perfect at work game!

This game is so addictive! The ability to save your game and return to it later, like when your boss is out of the area, is so awsome. It does take a little bit of time to build up your arsenal, but totally worth it.



XivulaiXivulai

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

I've always liked games like these.

The simple, yet suprisingly fun game. I play this alot, and finally decided to write a review. Bravo on your work, I was a fan when the first version came out. Good concept, now I just need to play the third one.



BILLYTALENT666BILLYTALENT666

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

i suck

pretty good actualy just cant get past the first heavyweight match i suck maybe the weight restrictions could be higher or maybe not maybe i just think they should be higher cause i sucked at it wow i do go on about how much i suck well anyone yea good game ... yay



sldklrsldklr

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

COOOLALALALA

GOD THAT WAS SWEEET