Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2006 | 6:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(EDIT: Thanks for frontpage guys! Viva la Newgrounds!)
(EDIT: SAVE GAME FEATURE NOW ADDED!! While you wait for the newgrounds mod's to add the new version, heres one already uploaded!
www.gamegecko.com/botare
na2.php)

Hey guys
Back due to popular demand, it's BotArena2! The new game is filled with new features, such as improved AI, a wide array of weapons, new items types such as plating and chassis, more levels, better effects/sounds and smoother gameplay!

Strategically build and manage your team of bots, and work your way through all of the tournaments and earn the BotArena cup!

Reviews


JintJint

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

=D

this was very addictive, how the fuck can you beat the last group of enemys, i think i tried almost everything! it was a bit annoying having no save option and the looped music is very boring, the graphics could be improved on to.



MBPikamonMBPikamon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

Pretty good

Pretty good. I suggest giving more special componats though. And maybe team colors? Caused me having to close internet explorer though.



Bendyman123Bendyman123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

lol

loved it



ezlorezlor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

Great game!

It seems that with the random ai, that beginning position of the bots is all you can really control, but unfortunately you can not rearrange the bots in any way other than to sell and buy the chassis in the right order.

If there was a way to reorder the bots, or select which order they go into battle it would be helpful.



nindzanindza

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

yaay

i waited like year when this wiil come out and it is aswome