Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2006 | 6:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place November 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(EDIT: Thanks for frontpage guys! Viva la Newgrounds!)
(EDIT: SAVE GAME FEATURE NOW ADDED!! While you wait for the newgrounds mod's to add the new version, heres one already uploaded!
www.gamegecko.com/botare
na2.php)

Hey guys
Back due to popular demand, it's BotArena2! The new game is filled with new features, such as improved AI, a wide array of weapons, new items types such as plating and chassis, more levels, better effects/sounds and smoother gameplay!

Strategically build and manage your team of bots, and work your way through all of the tournaments and earn the BotArena cup!

Reviews


TonneyTonney

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2006

awesome game

i love the game! make part 3 quick :D jsut the levels are a bit hard, cant get past 7



Goreg295Goreg295

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2006

WTF

I can't even make it past the 1st level ffs



bigmack73bigmack73

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2006

One word!

STUPID!!!

Can't do anything after level 1. Get killed in level 2 everytime. The last time it crashed the browser. When you click on an item the preview window flickers, so that part is annoying.



Tyler-LegrandTyler-Legrand

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2006

I like it

But the fun is kind of diminished when each battle I have to hope that my bots aren't retards.



FreaktardFreaktard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2006

Very Very Good

Overall very very classy indeed, prompted me to write my first ever review, now thats a complement.

For all of you dissing the man for what he could have done, backtrack for a mo and think about what he did do. The best games always prompt people to give suggestions of how it could be better, but patience everyone tnere can always be a no.3

HELP for all you moaners.

It kept crashing for me, shame but I wont bitch about it, if every time you save you close the game and reload then the save does work, tedious but effective.

HINT super usefull to know is that in the superheavy weight you can get away with 105 weight and not 100, dont know why but make use of it.

Also the healer bots do work, I have won the final level with only one shooter and 2 healerbots, and the shooter had one less armourplating than the max, but with the best weapon.

Well done creator for a class game, and please make a 3rd