Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2006 | 12:22 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 2, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2006
    Halloween 2006 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2006!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

Well this movie is sort of an idea i've had for ages but never found the drive to investigate further, but i've always wondered ... what if pico met ____.... like having the pico family literally interacting with other aspects/characters that make the portal so rich, I tried to keep it hardcore newgrounds.
Special thanks to Krinkels for letting my borrow his beloved madness characters, also thanks to Cheshirepus for pitching in here and there with his painted backdrops.
Hope you enjoy it and i look forward to doing another adventure at some point in the near future.

See ya.

Reviews


killer9101killer9101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

KRINKLES YEEEEEEEEEEES

KRINKELS STARTING CREATING AGAIN MOVIES WOOOOOOOOOOW THE BEST IS KRINKELS BUT KILLING SPREE SERIES IS BETER SRY :/



BIgBZnissBIgBZniss

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2007

lil longer please

wow boss ass flash keep up the good work



FangthaneFangthane

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

Pretty Good

My only complaint about it is that it was too short. He could've made it five times as long and I probably would've enjoyed it more which is incredibly rare for flash animation.
Other than that it was Great! I loved the way certain actions were in line with the music. Keep up the good work!



DragonFire94DragonFire94

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

Freakin awsome man

Loved the atrwork and action you should realy make more movies like this



SnubbySnubby

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2007

Booya Achieved

Well, it's no Duck Luck but I guess it's alright :P Great job, it's no wonder you're a professional animator.