Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2006 | 4:16 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Blockhead
    Blockhead Blockhead is just totally nuts!
  • Halloween 2006
    Halloween 2006 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2006!

Author Comments

Blockhead, Episode 8: Ghostmas

Blockhead celebrates Halloween again. Uh oh!

Running Time: 7 minutes. So take a seat.

Looks like I made it in time for Halloween after all. Whew! Well, Merry Ghostmas everyone, and have fun tonight! OR ELSE!

Reviews


Sektor-ZSektor-Z

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2006

Great stuff!

Funny as usual, actually I just came today to check if there's a new blockhead episode and here it is :D Nice!



Kenshin-HakisakuKenshin-Hakisaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2006

HAPPY GHOSTMAS

Man, Blockhead is the Funniest Cartoon Figure Ever Made Haha He's Just so Darn Stupid and that's why we all Love Him xD.

Happy Ghostmas Swain!



CalveyCalvey

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 1, 2006

Merry Ghostmas

What's a Halloween without Blockhead? Probably a much safer and saner one by my books. Another very nice instalment and probably your most entertaining one yet.

The animation of each episode improves as the series continues. When you compare the artwork and animation of the current episodes to the first, you can the see the huge step forward you have made over the last year.

Vocals are just as off the wall as ever, the lines are somehow completely random but advance the story.
An interesting song number I must point out as well. I didn't know you could sing. A song is always risky, there has a 50-50 chance of falling flat, I’m glad to say that this is not the case here, it was quite entertaining.

Just one issue which I think was mentioned before. With the combined Blockhead 'Ghostmas' does this mean we will be deprived of a Blockhead Christmas special? At the rate you produce these cartoons I highly doubt it however.
Just tell me, how on earth does Blockhead get into a TV without breaking it?

Merry Ghostmas Mike.


People find this review helpful!

wtfyourfacewtfyourface

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2006

ahahah

oh michael swain, i love you. and i love blockhead just as much. i could not stop laughing.



PinballchicoPinballchico

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2006

Is blockhead growing up?

Still the Classically hillarious blocked humor....but blockhead seems to be "growing up" a bit....still being his idiotic self...but with a very slight touch of sophistication...I mean..Now he's writing songs...and great songs at that(even if its about his own wierd thoughts)....The other reason I see him growing up, is that his concince left the house with him this time...and no "field trip" was involved....Is this just a "I've got to have this done by halloween" context error...or is blockhead starting to evolve.....Either way..I still love It...can't wait for the game.....BTW: Keep blockhead epuisodes progressing as they are and I could see a saturday morning..strike that....adult swim cartoon a wonderful possibility....

Happy toilet paper day