Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2006 | 4:16 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Blockhead
    Blockhead Blockhead is just totally nuts!
  • Halloween 2006
    Halloween 2006 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2006!

Author Comments

Blockhead, Episode 8: Ghostmas

Blockhead celebrates Halloween again. Uh oh!

Running Time: 7 minutes. So take a seat.

Looks like I made it in time for Halloween after all. Whew! Well, Merry Ghostmas everyone, and have fun tonight! OR ELSE!

Reviews


Tornado-1Tornado-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2006

merry ghostmas :D

lol keep up with the good wrok X D



PapaQPapaQ

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2006

And we got ourselves a winner!

Amazing work Mr. Swain, this has to be one of the $1,000 winners.
Blockhead is one of the best Flash animated characters I have ever known and this Halloween special is no exception. Keep up the great work Michael.



smile-treesmile-tree

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2006

the game!

lmao that was well goooood!... but when is the game coming out plz tell me!!! lol



mattsandmattsand

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2006

"I'm gonna' get you!"

Straight to the top! So you're running for President when?



polystar-shadowpolystar-shadow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2006

You're still amazing me more, Mr. Swain!

For ya'll out there that wanna sing it all day long. Here's the lyrics.

"Once upon a time,
In winterlands of snow there was a little town,
Of fifty folks or so but monsters were around,
A million years ago but they were not afraid,
Cause they all had Ghostmas Day!
On every other night they never made a sound,
When the sining birds when quiet and the sun went down,
Scary bats and pirates came out from the ground,
But they told them: 'Go away and don't come back It's Ghostmas Day!'
Never wait a moment when you share your love,
Below the shiny, sparkly lights that shine above!
But what you feel inside is not just love, persay,
Cause everyone is one on Ghostmas Day!
So give a little gift to everyone you knew,
And if you have a pumpkin they might like that, too.
And although you may scare them, they won't go away!
Because we all love on Ghostmas Day!"

I've been singing the song for the whole two days I've heard it. I keep on replaying the Ghostmas Carol when Blockhead 8 is done. I've got it in my head, you see? Right... there.

Swain, that was another amazing piece. All of us weren't really in suspense this time. Cause all the time you gauranteed to have it before Halloween. No detailed information or elsewhere.

And it's good to know that er... Blockhead sings well, too. I was amazed when Blockhead started singing.

I learned from him. He's smarter then you all think he is. He's just hiding it from all of you.

I can't wait what else is in store for us. I can't wait for the Blockhead Game. :D

-Polystar Shadow aka Toaster Time


People find this review helpful!