Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2006 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 1, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 1, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2006
    Halloween 2006 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2006!

Author Comments

MoreLikeBlue halloween sillyness .

- Brady

Reviews


Smiley-BobSmiley-Bob

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2006

dude...

I...love...you...

That could make T.V. honestly!!!! MORE MORE MORE!!! You rule, If you ever need any help count me in.



MlynashMlynash

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2006

Style and Sound.....ish

No. Seriously dudes. Where on Earth did you get that music? It is both cool and disturbing, which is why it matches your animation. I did not read the comic, but you know? After watching the cartoon? I don't really think it can top any of your flash. Give me more of "More like blue"!
MORE!!!

I mean it!



Evil-WeezeEvil-Weeze

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2006

LOL

I have liked the MorLikeBlue flashes. Keep it up. This one is funny.



LastGuardianLastGuardian

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2006

Fantastically Spastic. :)

I love the series because each episode is not some short clip which doesnt have a point, your however delivers the right about of crap i need! :)

I loved the outro music, mayeb you could set it up for download in your Morelikeblue site? :) Cheers

4.5/5


People find this review helpful!
Gobi responds:

Yeah I could do that , but we're still working on MoreLikeBlue.com so it won't be on there for a long while .. check out my deviantart page (linked through the animation) and I'll be sure to upload it there (:


RafaleRafale

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2006

Seriously Funny.

I especially like that intro music of yours. Somehow reminds me of the Medical Level in System Shock 1. Oh those good old days...

Looking fwd to more!