Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2006 | 8:01 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 3
    Daily Day 3 October 30th, 2006 brought us the third SS Daily Day!

Author Comments

%

All events in this story really did happen! M-Bot is a blood thirsty, spamming racist, spawn of satan to ever roam NewGrounds! Lets all grab our pitchforks and march against this angry crusade to a land of no return! Mbot will pay for these injustices and we forever love to an ingma of two million yabba dabba do!

GameSlave Adam Ant Paperclip MinuteMaidPremium g0nz0

Reviews


Gbrainstew823Gbrainstew823

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

FUCK M-BOT

FUCK M-BOT lmao
damn...this will probably get deleted....ah well


People find this review helpful!

dark0ne10dark0ne10

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

It's true.

Though, it's the puppeteers controlling M-Bot making him evil. He would be a force for good if fools wouldn't just press the "Abusive" button on something not too offensive, by fools I mean those crybabies that take offense on words like "stupid". Either these dudes are 6 or they are really immature. Anyway, this collab definately was more about conveying a message rather than graphics wise, and I liked it. I'll give it a 7.


People find this review helpful!

Baby-BobBaby-Bob

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

I agree with Kite2014

M-Bot is out of control, I have had the most harmless reviews deleted...I wouldn't be surprised if this one gets deleted. I loved the movie, voted ya a fiver. Thank you for being the voice for us victems.


People find this review helpful!

AnkhClockAnkhClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

This was truth and it was good.

There is no better truth out there, than the truth saying that M-Bot is a racist, communist, anti-democatic fag.
Too bad all of this movies reviews that score this flash above a 3 will be deleted.



Dark-Raven235Dark-Raven235

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

THIS WAS AWESOME!!!

Thank you for shedding the light onto this website. M-Bot everybody hates you so die. He is raciest I was offened about this one flash a year ago and bam oh look what this it is a message from M-bot. "Your review has been deleted because your black and you stole this computer from my friend White Power." No I'm not joking that is what it said so please Tom,Wade, and mods of the reviews please kill M-Bot he was worthless before and he is worthless now.


People find this review helpful!