Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2006 | 7:03 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 3
    Daily Day 3 October 30th, 2006 brought us the third SS Daily Day!

Author Comments

This is definitely my greatest work yet. Dailytoons have come a long way from it's humble origins, and now, two years later, this is what we have to show for it: 300 cartoons.

This movie, inspired by The Atonement (ZekeySpaceyLizard) and 2001: A Space Odyssey, takes a great exploration into the role of man in space, and the universe. These are probably some of my greatest visuals to date. I'm certain you will all agree.

Reviews


f0df0d

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2006

Sweet mother of Christ

This is the most flawless creation I have ever witnessed. It is like a fine, sweet nectar. Sheer radiance is the word I would say best describes this masterpiece. The stunning and magnificent visual splendor is matched only by the vibrant and lively orchestral soundtrack. I think beauty this deep and meaningful doesn't deserve to be on the lowly, garbage-ridden internet... in fact, it shouldn't even exist altogether. It's just that good. A flash this phenomenal belongs in one place and one place only: heaven.
The Star Syndicate's triumph over the adversity of the oppressive, corrupt Newgrounds system is finally complete! We have proven who the true supreme artists are on this site. Our power is unmatched, our will unshakable. No matter how many of us the so-called "authority" casts aside, no matter how many hard earned, honestly achieved accounts are deleted by a certain belligerent dictator who rules this site according to a flawed set of fascist rules and restrictions, we will always rise from the ashes. THE STAR SYNDICATE REIGNS SUPREME OVER TYRANNY. ALLAH AKBAR.

suck a cheetah's dick

suck a cheetah's dick

suck a cheetah's dick

suck a cheetah's dick

suck a llama's shitty asshole



WadezillaWadezilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

Sexy

Made my boner hard.



jellyroolsjellyrools

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

how do you do it

i lol'd. oh, how i lol'd. again, you never cease to amaze me, zero. while i was kind of expecting something like this, it was still a total suprise. good work.



sonik310sonik310

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2006

=D

this made me squirt EVARYWHER!

i wasnt surprised that ss woulda did that, was funny at the edn tho XD

5/5



w0lfw0lf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

Exquisite.

That was the best flash I've seen in a long time.

The ending was a real shocker, too. I won't ruin it for the rest of you, but it was quite ingenious, to say the least.