Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2006 | 7:03 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 1, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 3
    Daily Day 3 October 30th, 2006 brought us the third SS Daily Day!

Author Comments

This is definitely my greatest work yet. Dailytoons have come a long way from it's humble origins, and now, two years later, this is what we have to show for it: 300 cartoons.

This movie, inspired by The Atonement (ZekeySpaceyLizard) and 2001: A Space Odyssey, takes a great exploration into the role of man in space, and the universe. These are probably some of my greatest visuals to date. I'm certain you will all agree.

Reviews


AnigenAnigen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2006

woo

Daily T. Oon the 300th, once an innocent prince in the making, finally steps forth to take his spot on the thrown as king of all dailytoons. Never will we forget this epic masterpiece.

happy daily day zero


People find this review helpful!

DavidDavid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2006

That was the perfect ending to a perfect season.

May there be many more. I love you guys. By the way the ending of that flash was perfect. Great job guys!



Mistah-TMistah-T

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2006

If this doesn't get Daily First

I will personally kill the Kitty Krew, for no apparent reason. Nice work on this, Zerostar. Laptops in space lol



DazmiDazmi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2006

:}

Finally! A half decent Dailytoon thing!
You could have done without the badly drawn peinus (agein)



notoriousnotorious

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2006

wow

This was really emotional. I was in tears by the end. Thank you for that excellent performance.