Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2006 | 7:03 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 3
    Daily Day 3 October 30th, 2006 brought us the third SS Daily Day!

Author Comments

This is definitely my greatest work yet. Dailytoons have come a long way from it's humble origins, and now, two years later, this is what we have to show for it: 300 cartoons.

This movie, inspired by The Atonement (ZekeySpaceyLizard) and 2001: A Space Odyssey, takes a great exploration into the role of man in space, and the universe. These are probably some of my greatest visuals to date. I'm certain you will all agree.

Reviews


Mr-IzanMr-Izan

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 7, 2006

R.I.P. the great wesley willis

Hellz yes. I loved this submission. the astronaut clicking play on the submission opened a shitty flash and "suck a cheetah's dick" by the late great schizophrenic wesley willis.
Rock over london, rock on chicago.
diet pepsi: Uh-Huh


People find this review helpful!

WinchesterLockWinchesterLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2006

Epic

Truely, one of the greatest things I've ever watched. The ending was touching and the music was great.



HemlokHemlok

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2006

Dissapointing.

__The Good__
The music in this was great. Fit well with the good beginning. The intro was nice also.

__The Bad__
I thought you would make your 300th Dailytoon a bit more amazing then this. The beginning was good but the ending totally ruined it. I just didn't think it was funny at all.

__Over All__
Not the best Dailytoon ever but it still had some nice music. Good try on this, I hope to see more Dailytoon's in the future!



FattyWhaleFattyWhale

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 7, 2006

K

^^Good Points^^
The music was great. It was really quite awe-inspiring, I wish I knew what it was.

^^Needs Improving^^
I don't know why I though this would be a serious movie, and it would be nice if you actually did make a serious movie. I really didn't find it funny when the penis showed up.



c-r-e-e-p-yc-r-e-e-p-y

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2006

Ill C U When you Get there

Grats on 300, truely impressive. I'll see you at 500. Good luck

GODSPEED (or whatever yall believe in)