Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2006 | 7:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place November 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Spent quite a while on this one. :) It's aim is for me to experiment a new way of animating which is a mix of fbf with some tweening effects, though no tweens were used, just frame by frame by resizing images and such. Its quite a nifty effect when you're lazy and need to do comedic animations, otherwise, I'll never use this effect for serious animations. Other than that, as usual, enjoy.

Reviews


re-flexre-flex

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 28, 2006

omg! Aren't you a funny dude?

Haha! A good laugh is all i needed. This flash was good and funny. It's not great, but i'll say it's WORTH watching! :P. Maybe you dont have to make it sick, cause just watching this makes me sick, but still funny!

Hope too see more of you're work in the future.
Two thumbs up! d(^-^d). CHEERS!!!!!!

Peace out
-re-flex-



Rego001Rego001

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2006

great looking!

but dull as all hell in the humor. 8th grade "poopy" jokes just dont interest me.



GunterMenschGunterMensch

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 28, 2006

great style

Your animation style is really smooth, really easy on the eyes. I don't really find scat humour all the hilarious, though...



BinsyBinsy

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 28, 2006

Lol

Shit < rations lol, very nice animation, the end part had me in stitchs nothing more to say but make more like this?



ReaparReapar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2006

wow

i am a big mgs fan and was waiting for someone to make a mgs film featuring johnny :D great stuff well drawn,animated and is very funny


Fonzu responds:

Thanks man. :D Glad you liked it. Johnny rocks and needs to be in more movies, yeah.