Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2006 | 7:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place November 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Spent quite a while on this one. :) It's aim is for me to experiment a new way of animating which is a mix of fbf with some tweening effects, though no tweens were used, just frame by frame by resizing images and such. Its quite a nifty effect when you're lazy and need to do comedic animations, otherwise, I'll never use this effect for serious animations. Other than that, as usual, enjoy.

Reviews


IngesterofnoobsIngesterofnoobs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2006

Magnificent

I plaied MGS3 SE Great game to begin with, This is making me wanna go play it agian... Maybe have snake eat some shit and get that 'Damn this stuff is Great!' Statement =D



DeusExJuggernautDeusExJuggernaut

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2006

Genius!

This kind of fun movies I like: original, not too long and nicely drawn. Great graphics and sound, and the whole idea rocks!



MarkfaceMarkface

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 30, 2006

Rofl Shit Eater.

That was quite funny. Disturbingly disquisting but funny. Great visuals, nice voice acting and some awesome fxf work makes this a nice metal gear parody!



MrJollyManMrJollyMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2006

That was awesome!

very nice...not much else to say..other than watching this again :D



20212021

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2006

SSSSHHHIIITTTTT!! THAT WAS FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That has made my night!!! Funniest thing I have seen so far on Newgrounds. Make more shit jokes like that man!!!!!!!!!