Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2006 | 7:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 28, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place November 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Spent quite a while on this one. :) It's aim is for me to experiment a new way of animating which is a mix of fbf with some tweening effects, though no tweens were used, just frame by frame by resizing images and such. Its quite a nifty effect when you're lazy and need to do comedic animations, otherwise, I'll never use this effect for serious animations. Other than that, as usual, enjoy.

Reviews


SarssusSarssus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2007

DUDE!!!

Man with those graphics you can make a game like Runaway: A road adventure seriously think about that and i really liked this short



Not-SnakeNot-Snake

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2007

Great short

A damn fine Metal Gear short. The gag was awesome, the graphics were great, and the animation was amazing.

Great ending too. I'd like to see more submissions with this kind of quality.



BazjaBazja

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 14, 2007

Could have been WAY better.

You should learn when to end jokes. You dragged the end of the crap-eating part too much, thus making it unfunny. I would have LOL'ed if it had ended when u showed the crap on his face. Bu after you made a big deal about it, I was like "OKAY, yeah we get it. He ate it. Ha ha."
Overall it gets a "meh..."



MasterMobiusMasterMobius

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2006

GREAT MAN

Now that was funny! I liked how everything went on this, good man. Keep on making more of these.



PoopRulesEarthPoopRulesEarth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2006

Poor Jonny Boy...

Poor Jonny... They actually make him eat those rations? Id take the shit over that any day... Great Animation and funny voices. Great Work, keep up the "Solid" work. ahah... aha...