Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2006 | 9:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 1, 2006
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Super Flash Bros present a brand new 3D adventure from the world of Another Day. Featuring original music by Dustball and voice acting by Egoraptor.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

This game is graphically intensive - so be sure to change the quality to low if you have an older computer.

Visit the online store for brand new stuff
www.Cafeshops.com/superfl ashbros

-Dim & Tom

P.S.

Reviews


averyisinvincibleaveryisinvincible

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

I used 2 play this...

I used 2 play this game when I was a little girl... Sweet memories... I love this game!!


People find this review helpful!

CourgetteClockCourgetteClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

Very sexual.

It went all above my expectations, you guys realy improve every time you do something new.

I wish I knew AS so well to do things like this, also the art it very stylish more then the avarage BR style.

Keep it up.



Alexcar3000Alexcar3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

LOL

He is a rabbit ?,she have no nose and only 1 ear but i like it good game first toon adventure 3D game i see in my life .



5254spongebob5254spongebob

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2010

good

good



domo7000domo7000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2007

OMG! Your good!

Make a sequel! Please! This is brilliant! I love it and it remnded me of Wild World! The speech confused me a bit! Lol! Intresting story.. all in all one of the best games EVER on NG or even the internet!! rated 5!


People find this review helpful!