Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2006 | 9:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 1, 2006
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Super Flash Bros present a brand new 3D adventure from the world of Another Day. Featuring original music by Dustball and voice acting by Egoraptor.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

This game is graphically intensive - so be sure to change the quality to low if you have an older computer.

Visit the online store for brand new stuff
www.Cafeshops.com/superfl ashbros

-Dim & Tom

P.S.

Reviews


D42D42

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2007

ahhhhhhhhhhhh

IM STUCK I WENT TO YOUR SITE BUT I CANT GET IN AHHHHHHHHHHH HELP ME MY HEAD IS ABOUT TO EXPLOD *EXPLODE* OW



mario-and-luigimario-and-luigi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2007

help, im stuck!

ive magaed to get the first second and...fourth stones, but wheres the rain oneive been sittin on my ass for about 5 hours now lookin for that damn stone, could someone help me here...


Lots of people find this review helpful!
The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

The chief has the rain stone. He wants to find his son. Look for his son. Take a photo and bring it back to the Chief.

-Dim


DornythDornyth

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

Good, challenging, maybe too much

I liked the game, very well done. There's just one problem, I'm at the point once you get back from Native island, and put the first stone in. I'm completely confused as to what to do next, ie walked around, gone back and forth from island to island, and have no clue as to what to do. I figure it has to do with the shiny stones, but what? and where?



ArticGhostArticGhost

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2007

Great Job! you are so good!

I must say, its so good game!
Great graphics! i like the style! the sounds!
So Great!
Keep it up! =)
5/5 to you!
Overall 10!



DudleydinoDudleydino

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2007

Great

Loved the chat with the pictures..actually made you think! Everything was so cute! Loved how you had to give the pink umbrella to the guy...Figured that out after 5 people told me that they hated rain with really mad faces LOL!