Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2006 | 9:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 1, 2006
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Super Flash Bros present a brand new 3D adventure from the world of Another Day. Featuring original music by Dustball and voice acting by Egoraptor.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

This game is graphically intensive - so be sure to change the quality to low if you have an older computer.

Visit the online store for brand new stuff
www.Cafeshops.com/superfl ashbros

-Dim & Tom

P.S.

Reviews


Uncle-FesterUncle-Fester

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2007

One of the best flash games

First of all, the graphics are the best I have ever seen on NG. I can't say enough good things about it. It reminds me a lot of Mario Sunshine, which can only be a good thing, and I like the style of speech that the NPCs use because it adds an extra puzzle dimension. It was challenging but not to the point of frustration, which is difficult to achieve. Well done.



RetromaksRetromaks

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

cool game!

game wuz awesome! now, why can't you guys make some more "Decline" movies?



animated-freakanimated-freak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2007

amazing

This amazing game is a great acheivment. half the talking I didnt understand. I suck at those kind of things. Also the reason I didnt give a 9 for graphics is because i cant see the split in the rabbits ears they look a little like dionosaurs.I give it a five out of five but only 9 out of 10 if that makes any sense.



M0nk3m4nM0nk3m4n

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2007

Woo that's amazing!

A whole little 3d world!Nice!
Only thing I missed was the
ability to jump...i mean you
play as a rabbit.Anyway.....
10/10 5/5!Awesome!!!!O_O


People find this review helpful!

matts2007matts2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2007

Awesome

This game was very enjoyable. It's wasn't crazy hard, or overly simple, it was just the type I like. I really hope you can make future games like this! Everything was great, music, voice acting, graphics, etc. The first thing that really cought my attention was the 3d interface. How do you do that with flash!? I have much to learn - Keep it up, love your work!


People find this review helpful!