Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2006 | 9:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 1, 2006
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Super Flash Bros present a brand new 3D adventure from the world of Another Day. Featuring original music by Dustball and voice acting by Egoraptor.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

This game is graphically intensive - so be sure to change the quality to low if you have an older computer.

Visit the online store for brand new stuff
www.Cafeshops.com/superfl ashbros

-Dim & Tom

P.S.

Reviews


ChibiSpartanChibiSpartan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

I liked dat game very much.

ITZ NOT EVERY DAY U SEE A 3D FLASH GAME COME INTO NG!
GOOD JOB



WingedWhiteTigerWingedWhiteTiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

Exellent

Fantastic. Although your name precedes you, I must say that this, so far, is the best game I've seen. I could definitely see this becoming a full-blown game. Although I must agree with the previous comments, when this is a game that you spend more then 5 minutes on, music becomes a big issue. And it is quite repetitive. But I liked the picture-talk, reminiscent of a children's activity game. Any game that allows you to think is a good one, and although the running back and forth becomes a little tedious in the game's later stages, I commend you highly, and look forward to more of your work.


People find this review helpful!

Linkinpark312Linkinpark312

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2007

WOW!!!!

This is an awsum game 10/10 good job on making this ;P



DiscorulerDiscoruler

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2007

As if enough people hadn't already said it...

WOW! SWEET! SWELL! AWESOME! ASTOUNDING! INSPIRING! SERIOUSLY!
Incredible. How the bleep did you make the engine for this game? I'm sure if you put a tutorial on the site, you would be adored by thousands (including me) and there would be a sudden outburst of this type of camera in flash games. Which would be
SWEET!



charmaticacharmatica

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

CCCCCCCCCUUTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEEE!!
!!zomghi2u <3

AWWWWWWW look at his widdle ear!!!! this is the cutest game/character i have ever seen! i need help. where exactly do you dig? is it in the water?


People find this review helpful!