Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2006 | 9:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 1, 2006
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Super Flash Bros present a brand new 3D adventure from the world of Another Day. Featuring original music by Dustball and voice acting by Egoraptor.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

This game is graphically intensive - so be sure to change the quality to low if you have an older computer.

Visit the online store for brand new stuff
www.Cafeshops.com/superfl ashbros

-Dim & Tom

P.S.

Reviews


GhostspiritGhostspirit

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Great but with flaws.

I found th overall style and concept of the game great and really enjoyed it! However i found that the speech of the characters could be confusing at times and when your on the stormy island trying to dig up the stone its very confusing and too exact. Not only is it difficult to find the spot (i still haven't) but its not instructed how to use the spade and bucket. I assumed you just clicked and moved but for all i know i could have just been clicking randomly and been doing nothing. I think the game only needs to be a bit clearer and could then be an amazing game. I hope to try it again soon and maybe this time figure it out. :)

Great work but needs a little more.

Ghostspirit.


People find this review helpful!

buttmuffinsbuttmuffins

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

well

i gave overall because i couldnt understand what to do could give me some hints?



reservoirjuggaloreservoirjuggalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2007

amazing

this HAS to b ur best work yet. make some more. best graphics ive evrseen on a flash on ng also!


People find this review helpful!

DaDancinMan2767DaDancinMan2767

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2007

OMG

YOU HAVE TO MAKE A TUTORIAL ON A 3D ENGINE LIKE THIS YOU REALLYL HAVE TO!!!!!!!!! THIS IS WICKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE BEST FLASH EVA!!!

This really rox!!! you have to make a tutorial you reallllly have to.
It would make flash completely different if other people new how to make games like this.

Some one could make there own 3d GTA game!!! Release a tutorial! NOW Go DO IT!


People find this review helpful!
The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

Not if you're gonna use it to make a GTA game :P


spxmgbspxmgb

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

Amazing.

If you would either release the engine for this game, or create a tutorial for the engine, I'm sure that this would become its own Flash game niche.

Do it. Hurry. I need to get my hands on it.