Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2006 | 9:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 1, 2006
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Super Flash Bros present a brand new 3D adventure from the world of Another Day. Featuring original music by Dustball and voice acting by Egoraptor.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

This game is graphically intensive - so be sure to change the quality to low if you have an older computer.

Visit the online store for brand new stuff
www.Cafeshops.com/superfl ashbros

-Dim & Tom

P.S.

Reviews


BurneyyBurneyy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

Very entertaining, although...

it was rather easy... if you memorize what most of 'em have to say, it's just so simple. one thing that had me were the circular stones in the gift shop, hadn't delivered the watch yet :P interesting speech system thing or whatever to name it.


People find this review helpful!

godyousuckgodyousuck

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2007

Yay!

I thoroughly enjoyed that. Got stuck at the chief/son picture thing but I wasn't able to think to hard or deep into since I have a three year old running around taking half my attention. But the hint in the reviews got it all figured out. Nice job.



csvideoscsvideos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2007

..................

nuff said.



AusemAusem

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

BEST GAME ON NG!

Best game on Newgrounds! Amazing!!! How do you make 3D games? I am getting flash in the summer so I need to know some scripts.



jerm7jerm7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2007

TOP NOTCH!

i like the tornadoes, they r my favorite. but they are hard to control. ANYWAY I STILL think YOUR MARIO TAKEOUTS R YOUR BEST.

PEACE AND HAVE A GOOD DAY.