Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2006 | 2:44 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Front page and 2nd place, thanks Newgrounds! W00t!!
Episode 4 now available.

Update 11/30/2006. Minor bugs and some grammatical errors have been fixed.

**Even if it was on Number 1 on the top 50 list for a day, I still appreciate the positive feedback that the episode has gotten.
Thank you guys so much!**

*For the people complaining about this flash being all talk and very little action: The idea of these Four Swords flashes was to focus on the Links arguing amongst one another due to their conflicting personalities in the story. This is why you see the 4 of them bitch all the time.*

Flash #20 Warning: Sprite Movie
This Flash is possibly around 14 minutes long (my longest and heaviest flash ever). Get some popcorn if you can.

After much demand, Episode 3 is here and with a major upgrade! Now with fixed audio and a menu screen.
I'm aware that some of the voice samples that I used don't have the same quality as the others, I hope it won't be much of a problem.

In ths episode, the Links attempt to go through the 1st dungeon, The Eastern Palace. Inside that palace, our heroes will go through some very awkward moments.

I'd like to thank the fans for their support and encouraging me to hurry up with this episode. Sorry I took so long, but my life has been getting rather complicated lately:
attending the university,finding another Job,mom going through surgery to get a tumor removed (thankfully she's fine now) and I'm gonna be an uncle soon.

All of these events left me with very little time to work on flash, but I'm not giving it up altogether. If I get more free time on my hands, I'll work on my next project,whatever it'll be.

I'd also like to thank Kagome for wanting to play Princess Zelda in this flash, Jon Houser for playing Link's Uncle, Mario Simic for Playing Vaati as well as Purple Link and Adam Goode for playing the Postman.

If you'd like to voice act in future episodes,E-mail Me and I'll try to find a part for you.I'd recommend that you find the time available to do your lines. This is the main reason why the FSM episodes frequently get delayed.
---I'm mainly looking for voice actors ages 15 and up.---

on another note, I named Link's Uncle "Alfon" in this flash. Though it's not his official name and was never mentioned in ALTTP, it is actually mentioned in the "Japanese voice acted story" from the "LoZ sound and drama" soundtrack. To download the track ,visit Zeldapower.com

That's all for now. Enjoy, vote fair and have fun!

Reviews


olivierBRolivierBR

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2011

VAATI YOU NO GOOD MOTHERF

then came the credits... I facepalmed when that happened



pimp68pimp68

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

SMOSH SONG

Yeah my name is Link, man, I'm more well known than Lil Wayne
Oh you thought my name was Zelda? THAT'S A F**KING GIRL'S NAME!
I've saved the world like fifteen times and and saved the princess from demise
And I do it all alone, with no help and no adviceHey, Look, Listen" Hey, look, listen, you f**king annoying fairy
I'd rather be forced to listen to constant Katy Perry
I think it's time I got some recognition, don't you think?
Legend of Zelda? SCREW THAT! Legend of LINKCause he's the L to the I to the N to the K
Wears tights every day, don't give a damn what you say
Got bigger balls than even Evel Knievel
And he ain't gonna stop 'til the world is free of evil thats all i have no more room :)



ars12345ars12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2011

NO FUCKING DUHH

red: what the hell....? purple:the song its hpnoyising them

WO IT TOOK U THAT LONG TO SEE THAT PURPLE!?



DarkLinkechoDarkLinkecho

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

aaaa

Red:I will use ur both for the next pedestale of time .



Sonic230Sonic230

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

lol

I love the part where Green plays the marching song.

Red:WHAT THE HELL?!