Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2006 | 12:12 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

RAB16, which completely rocks, has aliens, and continues a lot of stuff from RAB14, is only currently available on the DVD (as is RAB9), because I'm a greedy asshole. Now that that's freely admitted and out of the way...

Good to be back to Newgrounds with another installment for your enjoyment! Hope you've got nothing going on for a while, because this one weighs in at a hefty 8 minutes, and you may want to watch it at least twice, too.

RAB17 marks the beginning of my new animation method where I can finally say I've scrapped paper for good. I'm still getting used to the Cintiq tablet but the production time is halved and the animation quality (such as it is) is increased. RAB was always a way for me to siphon off my filthy filth; get it out of my system, so I can keep my other professional works clean & free of titfucking aliens (for example). But RAB17 actually has a lot of crap in it that I'm proud of too, and I can thus actually say it's my favorite episode yet. OK, second favorite. I'll be the first to admit that nothing on Earth that I ever do will surpass the first RAB flick.

I know it's been six months since the last RAB film on Newgrounds. The DVD (and RAB16 which was still done using the painfully laborious old process of drawing everything on paper first), stole away my entire summer. It came out fantastic & was worth it though! I hope you agree if you decide to pick one up someday.

Reviews


Keelwar357Keelwar357

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2009

lolz

awesome series. This makes me want to rate it a 1/5 because it makes poop look good, but its 5/5 for the actual rating because it rocks. Donkey pooping so much just makes it look...natural?


People find this review helpful!

bestanybestany

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2006

to funny lmao

ok thats funny but now i need you to bring RAB9 and 16 to newgrounds


People find this review helpful!

taconinjataconinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2006

heh..undead football fan

no matter what,the retarded animal babies live forever!



gabrolmgabrolm

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2007

wtf wheres 16!!

wheres 16! oh and nice episodes but whweres 16!



nindzanindza

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2006

HAHaHAHA

best of series i liked: "cool now i can fuck dead poeple"