Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2006 | 12:12 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

RAB16, which completely rocks, has aliens, and continues a lot of stuff from RAB14, is only currently available on the DVD (as is RAB9), because I'm a greedy asshole. Now that that's freely admitted and out of the way...

Good to be back to Newgrounds with another installment for your enjoyment! Hope you've got nothing going on for a while, because this one weighs in at a hefty 8 minutes, and you may want to watch it at least twice, too.

RAB17 marks the beginning of my new animation method where I can finally say I've scrapped paper for good. I'm still getting used to the Cintiq tablet but the production time is halved and the animation quality (such as it is) is increased. RAB was always a way for me to siphon off my filthy filth; get it out of my system, so I can keep my other professional works clean & free of titfucking aliens (for example). But RAB17 actually has a lot of crap in it that I'm proud of too, and I can thus actually say it's my favorite episode yet. OK, second favorite. I'll be the first to admit that nothing on Earth that I ever do will surpass the first RAB flick.

I know it's been six months since the last RAB film on Newgrounds. The DVD (and RAB16 which was still done using the painfully laborious old process of drawing everything on paper first), stole away my entire summer. It came out fantastic & was worth it though! I hope you agree if you decide to pick one up someday.

Reviews


mrpikmin123mrpikmin123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

lol

hilarious, but not 10 cause im a little offended u think england is some haunted place



Rockydog3000Rockydog3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

I have been searching...

for an episode where bunny at the start says that he plays a jew harp, and the jew harp makes a noise like "hamster hamster hamster, fluffernutter" and i really wanna watch that episode again, so can any of you please tell me the name of that episode? That would be sweeeeeeeeeeeet, anyway this is an EPIC episode! Please pm me the name of that episode!


People find this review helpful!

manspider24manspider24

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

<:)

my birthday is on halloween this is one FUCKED up birthday for me XD



AtaneAtane

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

Haha

Loved it. Derek Acorah. :')



killerman170killerman170

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

Best Episode Yet

Whether it is puppy's ghostly dick haunting the table or satan being stan it is great and I also thing that satan is becoming my favorite character


People find this review helpful!