Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2006 | 12:12 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

RAB16, which completely rocks, has aliens, and continues a lot of stuff from RAB14, is only currently available on the DVD (as is RAB9), because I'm a greedy asshole. Now that that's freely admitted and out of the way...

Good to be back to Newgrounds with another installment for your enjoyment! Hope you've got nothing going on for a while, because this one weighs in at a hefty 8 minutes, and you may want to watch it at least twice, too.

RAB17 marks the beginning of my new animation method where I can finally say I've scrapped paper for good. I'm still getting used to the Cintiq tablet but the production time is halved and the animation quality (such as it is) is increased. RAB was always a way for me to siphon off my filthy filth; get it out of my system, so I can keep my other professional works clean & free of titfucking aliens (for example). But RAB17 actually has a lot of crap in it that I'm proud of too, and I can thus actually say it's my favorite episode yet. OK, second favorite. I'll be the first to admit that nothing on Earth that I ever do will surpass the first RAB flick.

I know it's been six months since the last RAB film on Newgrounds. The DVD (and RAB16 which was still done using the painfully laborious old process of drawing everything on paper first), stole away my entire summer. It came out fantastic & was worth it though! I hope you agree if you decide to pick one up someday.

Reviews


ShoefanShoefan

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

nice

awesome ending very funny


People find this review helpful!

koolmankriskoolmankris

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

Sweet :D

Once again, awesome work :) The Xmas special was good but I think this one's better. Congrats on the 17th episode, and hope to see lots more :)



RetartedanimalzooRetartedanimalzoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

OW

my penis hurts, this is the best so far keep up the good work



ngf2ngf2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

This is great!

Man RAB never gets old.



dollastorepimpdollastorepimp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

whoa that was the jesus of boners

man he popped the biggest boner ever