Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2006 | 12:12 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

RAB16, which completely rocks, has aliens, and continues a lot of stuff from RAB14, is only currently available on the DVD (as is RAB9), because I'm a greedy asshole. Now that that's freely admitted and out of the way...

Good to be back to Newgrounds with another installment for your enjoyment! Hope you've got nothing going on for a while, because this one weighs in at a hefty 8 minutes, and you may want to watch it at least twice, too.

RAB17 marks the beginning of my new animation method where I can finally say I've scrapped paper for good. I'm still getting used to the Cintiq tablet but the production time is halved and the animation quality (such as it is) is increased. RAB was always a way for me to siphon off my filthy filth; get it out of my system, so I can keep my other professional works clean & free of titfucking aliens (for example). But RAB17 actually has a lot of crap in it that I'm proud of too, and I can thus actually say it's my favorite episode yet. OK, second favorite. I'll be the first to admit that nothing on Earth that I ever do will surpass the first RAB flick.

I know it's been six months since the last RAB film on Newgrounds. The DVD (and RAB16 which was still done using the painfully laborious old process of drawing everything on paper first), stole away my entire summer. It came out fantastic & was worth it though! I hope you agree if you decide to pick one up someday.

Reviews


groundsofwargroundsofwar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

Ghost are real

i was in my bedroom and i saw my cat rise from the floor then fly around and i felt something tuging on my pants XD



DEATHbunnehDEATHbunneh

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

lolwut?

i dont laugh but i just fell compelled to watch them like really i shit you not


People find this review helpful!

ObeyBunnyObeyBunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

A thing of beauty

Definitely one of the best Halloween cartoons I've seen! I've known about this episode for years and I still watch it every Halloween and Christmas. If you're going to continue the series, please make the next episode have a full story arch like this one did. It's a little cartoon show made with a lot of love and care for the craft. This cheers me up almost on a spiritual level somehow.

At CTGStudios:
I know you mentioned that a pumpkin explodes when you click on it, but I just couldn't find the pumpkin. The only thing I found was that you can use the costume generator.



CTGStudiosCTGStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Best RAB episode ever!

If you click on the pumpkin it explodes! :D



RainbowWafflezRainbowWafflez

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

wow

LOL so funny