Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2006 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 22, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place October 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2006
    Halloween 2006 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2006!

Author Comments

After days and nights and hours of exploding nerves, sweatdrops causing bloodred eyes and blah blah.. present you..:
-LysergicAcidDiethylamide -

Our protagonist happens to be on the highest point of his LSD trip and took some DMT right there (For the people that complained LSD alone could't make you horror that hard.. who the fuck cares about the substance anyways), so follow his trip as it goes in a strange direction the moment he gets up to make himself some toast.
Incase you think you don´t understand this movie, you´re wrong.

Turn off the lights, pull the speakers and bass a bit up or put your headphones on, relax and let it flow into you for the next 2 minutes.

I´d actually recommend, if you´re interested in it and like it, to watch it twice, and maybe to read more about it at the ending menu.

Alot of love, hate, lifetime, passion, health, cum and work went into this and I consider this my best work EVARRRR
Thank you for watching, oh Newgrounds.
Thank you for everything

loldrugs.

Reviews


fatbdiedfatbdied

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

that was messed ip

but it did teminde me a lil bit of my first bad trip minus the cutting and dieing part



Damon12345Damon12345

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

Trips

Yeah that stuff was similar to what happened to me when i had my first hit of LSD



LOLteenlegendLOLteenlegend

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2009

Cool!

Freaky wierd and pretty cool



l3iotchl3iotch

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

Oh god...

I couldn't have even wished that kind of trip on anyone
That's just wrong
Great animation nonetheless.



ratdogloverratdoglover

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2009

yyeeeaahh.

is this accurate? cuz some of that random shit osunds exactly like me sometimes.