Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2006 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 22, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place October 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2006
    Halloween 2006 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2006!

Author Comments

After days and nights and hours of exploding nerves, sweatdrops causing bloodred eyes and blah blah.. present you..:
-LysergicAcidDiethylamide -

Our protagonist happens to be on the highest point of his LSD trip and took some DMT right there (For the people that complained LSD alone could't make you horror that hard.. who the fuck cares about the substance anyways), so follow his trip as it goes in a strange direction the moment he gets up to make himself some toast.
Incase you think you don´t understand this movie, you´re wrong.

Turn off the lights, pull the speakers and bass a bit up or put your headphones on, relax and let it flow into you for the next 2 minutes.

I´d actually recommend, if you´re interested in it and like it, to watch it twice, and maybe to read more about it at the ending menu.

Alot of love, hate, lifetime, passion, health, cum and work went into this and I consider this my best work EVARRRR
Thank you for watching, oh Newgrounds.
Thank you for everything

loldrugs.

Reviews


VienVien

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

bad little refrence to DMT

if you ever did dmt youd know that you cant actually go bad on it, even if you were on a shit load of acid DMT would totally orveride that you wouldent even feel the acid any more it does pile it on top of it it totally overides it, dmt is the safest most natural substance there is really, if youre gonna do dmt or thinking about it then yeah this isnt a good view point really, and just the way the guy who made it says who cares about the substance anyways, yeah research dude, not trying to be a douche just sayin :)



hdhdihdhdi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

just out of curiosity

what drug are you on?



chingyinabottlechingyinabottle

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

Very Fuckin Cool!

"As your attourney I advise you to take at least 6 hits of the white fluff then at your peek proceed to smoke that DMT"



SmartPoopSmartPoop

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2011

WOW!

this is why i don't dare to go on an acid trip alone... but the sole idea of mixing lsd with dmt... what.. the.. fuck? huge balls are required
*applauds for drugs*



mex1kanmex1kan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

wow.. wow..WOW

Okay your mike did suck but you did a great job at this. Since i have taken an art class or two i would say that you did well in your choice of colors, red contrasted by the complimentary color of green was definitely a good choice.I also like the art style you choose, its so sporadic that it portrays the reaction as close as i would believe it should.You use of frame rate only added to the insanity that this character is going thru.
I'm actually going to Major in psychology, Thank fully i choose to be an MFT and not specialize in Psychoactive drugs.
Good work.

BTW i spotted the alien...


People find this review helpful!