Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2006 | 5:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 22, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The game has a very simple premise: guide the character through a series of rooms. Solve a mini-puzzle within each room to advance.

If you need help, just google the words "Gateway" and "walkthrough", and give yourself a pat on the back for being lazy.

Reviews


Blackmold5Blackmold5

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2006

Nice game, im still stuck on the plank one....

Wow!!!Bloody Hell! Great game!! I give you a 10/10, a 5/5, and a 100/100!!!! But, can you make this game online and make it to where you can customize and make up your own robot, that would be AWESOME!!!!! Anyways, can you help me on the plank room? I got stuck trying to get the second one down, but couldn't figure it out. I got both doors open in the room, but just couldn't get the point of it. Oh, and those of you that are stuck on the PEEPER window thing with the telescope, the code is... 739339, or 933937,which looks like P33P3R on the window, or PEEPER.... Just please, someone help me!!! Nice job on this game though.....Make an online sequel to it!


People find this review helpful!

tp-boytp-boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2006

cool..

but i want alot more i compleated it and i want more... loads more plz ? lol



kagonesskagoness

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2006

I think Subba is confused.

I think the fellow below me, Subba, is slightly confused about which game he was reviewing. o_o There were no "Bombs" or "Flans" in this game. Plus, there was certainly no music from Final Fantasy VII.

Anyway, this game was quite well made. I thought the "peeper" part was really quite clever. xD When I figured it out, I smacked myself in the head and laughed quite heartily. My only regret was that the game was really quite short. o_o It was fun while it lasted, though, so please make more. :3


People find this review helpful!

cmggcmgg

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2009

easy

well made



caffeinerushcaffeinerush

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2006

Great Work

One of the best puzzle games on NG, if not the best. Congrats on a challenging, and excellent looking game. Had a small bit of a "Myst" feel.