Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2006 | 5:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 22, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The game has a very simple premise: guide the character through a series of rooms. Solve a mini-puzzle within each room to advance.

If you need help, just google the words "Gateway" and "walkthrough", and give yourself a pat on the back for being lazy.

Reviews


farrarifarrari

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2006

great game

im stuck on the tv room wats the code for the door plz



super-sonic1super-sonic1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2009

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i agree with CowInAPie...this is creepy and i almost crapped.0_0 this scared the damn crap out of me!!!but still u get a 10!


People find this review helpful!

Get-Over-ItGet-Over-It

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2006

OMG

this is one of the best, and possibly the best, game I have ever played. you managed to keep it creepy with the msic, spying on people, and the never quite knowing where you are or why you're there. I loved this game so much I know I would love a sequel. wish it could have been longer. I also liked the way you used block people, so no one can tell if your animations bad (J/K). you and Egoraptor have one thing in common, you need to make more. the puzzles were very interesting, must have taken you a long time to thin up all of those.



MounceMounce

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2006

Man! that was Awsome!

Seriously made me addicted to it, took me 10 minutes to beat, (only cause i'm smart....) But DAMN, i know that final level will give some people trouble, i only stumbled across the answer due to good thinking, and being that my first guess on how to solve it, was actually how to solve it! though had to write it down for the process :|

Great game! Make another!



OdyssicOdyssic

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2006

Excellent game

Good Points
The Graphics, Style, Sound, Interacivity are awesome.
Please make another.

Bad Points
Nothing is bad about this game.

MGS