Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2006 | 5:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 22, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The game has a very simple premise: guide the character through a series of rooms. Solve a mini-puzzle within each room to advance.

If you need help, just google the words "Gateway" and "walkthrough", and give yourself a pat on the back for being lazy.

Reviews


MetalZorkMetalZork

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 25, 2006

SO... COOL.... MUST... PLAY... MORE...

It was very cool and a little chalenging (last level) but PLEASE MAKE ANOTHER ONE AND MAKE IT LONGER!!!



SyrupyPenguinSyrupyPenguin

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 25, 2006

That was cool

I liked taht game. It was really hard, and i could not figure out the level with the walk bords that you have to push down. liked that robat dude too. He was cool! keep making puzzling games like that! =)



FrayArrayFrayArray

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2006

reminded me of MOTAS

I was soo hoping for more levels than that...I hope you make more



Sol-DestroyerSol-Destroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2006

Amazing

This is, by far, the best puzzle game i have ever played on Newgrounds
You should make this a series! great, great work.



Jesus-MobileJesus-Mobile

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 25, 2006

Great Game

Great game, I didn't really get stumped, but I can see where people could be.

Room with set of 4 buttons on wall, figure out how to get all 4 tiles up to make the bridge, Trial and Error my friends
Room with colour rings, match up colours on the picture above 2nd door, with ones on floor.
Telescope room, Look in telescope at the guy on the couch, look awak, look again, look away, look again, and he just gave you the password mirrored
2 planks, drop one, move forward until coloured line appears, continue until 2nd one appears. Match up 2 colours, go through door, drop plank, go back, erase the 2nd coloured line by walking over it, exit.
Room with Pearls, each podium represents a step on the stairs, the bigger pearl you put on the podium, the higher the step. Figure out which podium represents which step, and add pearl.
TV room, use screwdrive to open hatch, get extension cord, use with plug to plug in TV. watch TV. Fallow path of orange guy, which cameras does he pass through. *Hint where is he before coming in the front door?*
Octagon Room, when you step in a section of the octogon, the light flashes, count that, when you step on a section, the colour of the floor changes... figure it out...