Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2006 | 5:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 22, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The game has a very simple premise: guide the character through a series of rooms. Solve a mini-puzzle within each room to advance.

If you need help, just google the words "Gateway" and "walkthrough", and give yourself a pat on the back for being lazy.

Reviews


RAW-MACHINERAW-MACHINE

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2006

Abosolutly Amazing Wish there were more.

Abosolutly Amazing Wish People would make more stuff like this to keep me sane. Please make more. The Puzzle were very cleaver , i liked the TV one and the last one was difficult.



atarininjaatarininja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2006

Great brain teaser

So I had to really sit and think about this one, but I really enjoyed it. The TV room was kinda obvious if you put two and two together, but I have to say the lighbulb room (final room) was the best. You really have to keep an eye on what's going on to be able to figure it out.

Great job, I would like to see more submissions like this one.



Whole-MealWhole-Meal

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2006

I thought...

I thought that the hardest was the TV room, the lightbulb room was easy. But good job.



citybanditcitybandit

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2006

great

great animation wise but humor u know to step it up



ChikenKannonChikenKannon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2006

Excellent Game!

Not too hard and not too easy. The sound is spooky and works with the concept of a strange set of tasks in a small room.

For the lightbulbs (Hint): It is important to count everything you do.


People find this review helpful!