Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2006 | 5:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 22, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The game has a very simple premise: guide the character through a series of rooms. Solve a mini-puzzle within each room to advance.

If you need help, just google the words "Gateway" and "walkthrough", and give yourself a pat on the back for being lazy.

Reviews


LoadinatorLoadinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2006

OMFG! This game was great!

Very cool game! good graphics, great style, intelligent puzzles but too short. I wouldt love to play a sequel! Please make a sequel!



GorthaxGorthax

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2006

WOW... just wow...

Great game, and you need to make more... The puzzles made you think for a bit, and I want to see more trickyness like in your last puzzle! The 7 in humor is because when the guy wrote peeper on the window it freaked me out and made me laugh after. Next time, find a really long track and put it in the game with other music choice options. But cheers!



gegakgegak

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2006

OMG

That shit freaked the SHIT outta me when I looked through the telescope the second time and he was looking at me.



mmeadwolfemmeadwolfe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2006

Great Game

Great game, I liked the style of the game, but wish there was some explination behind the people you watch and see, and why you are in this 'place'. Also, it would be nice if it was a little longer. But overall, it was fun to play.



WheelsJMWheelsJM

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2006

more!

Anders! man you're killing me here... more levels more levels!! lets get crackin now.