Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2006 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 17, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The sequel to Thing-Thing Arena. Survive an onslaught of enemies for as long as you can and try to dominate the high score boards!

Reviews


DvidDvid

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2006

Great Game Thing

Thing Thing Have always been my favourite games, So I like this one too but they're all pretty much the same so... here's an 8



thexelthexel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2006

yay no.32 highscore bomb thing

great game well done fav + 5*



BlackPlasticBlackPlastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2006

((VOTED 5))

Thid id amazing. One of the best games I have played in a while. Although the graphics and gameplay reminded me a lot of madness it wasnt like it at all. I liked killing the gofer thingys because who doesnt. Please keept making these.

EXTRA COMMENTS: Okease keep makeing these

~skutch~



robbonatorrobbonator

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2006

YAY

i felt it was overall a stronger game compared to the first one, with better modes and better weapons

p.s when the hell is thing thing 4 coming out.



Dev3nDev3n

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2006

ummm its good but not that good

it doesnt feel that good and the game play is just not as good as the 1st thing thing arena the sound has pauses and it felt a bit laggy nice try anyways