Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 15, 2006 | 8:04 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 18, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place October 17, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**10/23/06** on the 21st of october, some idiot hacked my account and submitted 3 phony animations. Fortunately of course, I got my account back today. The culprit better be sorry for the inconvinience he caused for everyone, especially me.
**10/18/06** Weekly Users', nice, very nice! And ranked #1 of al time!... then #49, then #2, then #60, then #40...
**10/17/06** hey my first daily 2nd! It's still hella-good!

- Be sure to watch the Final Fantasy Day Care series before watching this one. Trust me, it'll make a lot more sense. -
Long time no submit. My last animation was finished back in the end of April for Pico Day. So here you have it, my 8th animation comin' at'cha. The gang from Final Fantasy Day Care are back and ready to bust outta jail. Come see what crazy plan they can cook up to escape. Just watch it, youre curious... I can tell.

Reviews


AdomNintendoFreakAdomNintendoFreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2006

This series roxxors my boxxors...

Yep. You are great at NON-SPRITING. There's a great lighthearted feel to this, and the plot development was quite interesting. There really is little to nothing to hate about this series.


People find this review helpful!

RedRussian1983RedRussian1983

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2006

this is the first thing i 5ed all day

I cant wait till the next one cause this was sweet!



Iggythe5thIggythe5th

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2006

Finaly

A new final fantasy movie. Thank you so much man. I laughed out loud. Fighter rocks, even with a new voice. I cant wait for the next epicode



ZombieZombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2006

Amazing!!!!

Best Final Fantasy Parody Ever!!!!!This Is On My Favorites!Cant Wait Till Episode 2!!!!



knows2littleknows2little

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2006

LOL...

I... Can't...stop... laughing! :D
thats hilarious! I can't wait to see the next one!